Extraordinary Announcement concerning changes within Raiffeisen Bank's Executive Bodies

In accordance with the extraordinary disclosure requirements governed by the 24/2008. (VIII. 15.) Finance Ministry decree, Raiffeisen Bank Zrt. hereby informs the public on the following changes within its Executive Bodies:

Mr. Harald Kröger and Ms. Sabine Abfalter have been appointed as members of the Board of Directors with effect from 19th of July 2024.

Ms. Valerie Brunner resigned from her position as Member of the Board of Directors as of 31st of March 2024, and the mandate of Mr. Hannes Andreas Cizek expired as of 30th of April 2024.

Budapest, 22 July 2024

Raiffeisen Bank Zrt.